Home Lithuanian
Research centre
For agriculture
And forestry


The Centre consists of

Research Board

The Research Board is the supreme body of the Centre’s government. The board is comprised of 15 members, of which not less than one third are not the Centre's employees. The term of service of the board is 5 years. Members

Open Research Centres

More information at the website of the Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology (MITA) http://mita.lt/en/.